Werner Leuenberger
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 07
werner.leuenberger@schulhausgarage.ch
Dominic Boutellier
Verkaufsleitung Personenwagen
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 09
dominic.boutellier@schulhausgarage.ch
Christian Imoberdorf
Leiter Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 08
christian.imoberdorf@schulhausgarage.ch
Claudio Jachemet
Werkstattchef
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 03
claudio.jachemet@schulhausgarage.ch
Thomas Marending
Leiter Kundendienst
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 06
thomas.marending@schulhausgarage.ch
Barbara Pfister
Finanzen / Controlling
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 02
barbara.pfister@schulhausgarage.ch
Daniel Schneeberger
Verkaufsleitung Transporter
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 04
daniel.schneeberger@schulhausgarage.ch
Sandro Buchs
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 09
sandro.buchs@schulhausgarage.ch
Anina Graber
Kundendienstberaterin
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 01
anina.graber@schulhausgarage.ch
Marcel Lüthi
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 01
marcel.luethi@schulhausgarage.ch
Dragan Matosevic
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 01
dragan.matosevic@schulhausgarage.ch
Team Kundendienst


info@schulhausgarage.ch
Mary Martinez
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Tel.: + 41 62 916 00 08
mary.martinez@schulhausgarage.ch
Margreth Spichiger
Administration
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 00
margreth.spichiger@schulhausgarage.ch
Sibylle Wagner
Rechnungswesen & Administration
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 00
sibylle.wagner@schulhausgarage.ch