Mercedes-Benz
Werner Leuenberger
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 07
werner.leuenberger@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Dominic Boutellier
Verkaufsleitung Personenwagen
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 09
dominic.boutellier@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Christian Imoberdorf
Leiter Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 08
christian.imoberdorf@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Französisch
Claudio Jachemet
Werkstattchef
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 03
claudio.jachemet@schulhausgarage.ch
Barbara Pfister
Finanzen / Controlling
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 02
barbara.pfister@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Daniel Schneeberger
Verkaufsleitung Transporter
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 04
daniel.schneeberger@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Sandro Buchs
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 09
sandro.buchs@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Marcel Lüthi
Leiter Kundendienst
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 01
marcel.luethi@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Thomas Marending
Administration
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 06
thomas.marending@schulhausgarage.ch
Dragan Matosevic
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 01
dragan.matosevic@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Oguzhan Bagcivan
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 01
oguzhan.bagcivan@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Türkisch
Team Kundendienst


info@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Mary Martinez
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Tel.: + 41 62 916 00 08
mary.martinez@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch
Margreth Spichiger
Administration
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 00
margreth.spichiger@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Französisch
Team Verkauf

Tel.: +41 62 916 00 00
info@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Sibylle Wagner
Rechnungswesen & Administration
Tel.: +41 62 916 00 00
sibylle.wagner@schulhausgarage.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch